Contact Us



Phil
Phil Axelrod
Owner
paxelrod@axelrodcollision.com
Jamie
Jamie Kilbourne
Shop Manager
jkilbourne@axelrodcollision.com
kyle shafer
Kyle Shafer
Production Manager
kshafer@axelrodcollision.com
 
 
Guy Martin
Repair Planner
gmartin@axelrodcollision.com
Dwight Baker
Repair Planner
dbaker@axelrodcollision.com
Chuck Rosiu
Repair Planner
crosiu@axelrodcollision.com
 
 
Rick Kinzel
Repair Planner
rkinzel@axelrodcollision.com